OK Motocross Frauenfeld 

Marcel Banz Fahrerlager marcel.banz@me.com
Stefan Farner Streckenmarschall s.farner@hotmail.com
Dominik Fehr Eintritte dominik_fehr@gmx.ch
Sandra Fehr Eintritte sandraffehr@gmail.com
Patrizio Furlato Rennleiter p.furlato@bluewin.ch
Martino Gelsomino Fahrerlager action@race2win.ch
Pascal Gubler Chef Bau-Team pasgu@bluewin.ch
Magnus Hasler Stv. Streckenmarschall hasler.magnus@bluewin.ch
Irene Hasler Helfer, Helferverpflegung hasler.magnus@bluewin.ch
Samuel Kienast Sonntags-Gottesdienst samuel.kienast@evang-frauenfeld.ch
Stefanie Läderach Kassierin stefanie.laederach@altrag.ch
Willy Läderach Landverträge, Ehrengäste info@willy-laederach.ch
Andrea Läderach Vize-Präsidentin andrea.laederach@altrag.ch
Robert Mathys Waschanlage robert-mathys@bluewin.ch
Marcel Nater Streckenbau marcel-nater@hotmail.com
Heinz Oswald Sportkommissär FMS heinz_oswald@sunrise.ch
Urs Schnyder Materialvermietung urs.schnyder@altrag.ch
Roger Seewer Parcoursbau roger.seewer@hotmail.com
Christian Stäheli Vorstart christian-staeheli@bluewin.ch
Rafael Stutz Präsident rafi.stutz@hotmail.com
Manuel Zihlmann Starter, Streckenteam zili87@gmx.ch
Max Zuberbühler Stv. Starter, Streckenteam ezub@gmx.ch